Bill Mallernee – Director

Robbin Matheney – Culinary Specialist

Pat Hobbs – Administrative Assistant

Pat Mallernee – Case Worker

Felicia Dunson – Weekend Coverage

If you’re interested in becoming one of our
valued volunteers call us at 937-372-0705
or Contact Us

Our Board of Trustees

Sue Mortsolf – President
Don Schneider – Vice President
Grants and Fundraising – (Open)
Carl Herting – Treasurer
Jerry Haun – Secretary
Jeremy Wofford
Gail Simpson
Jennifer Scofield
Connie Leimbach
Pam Gale
Robert Leishman

Friends Of IHN

Barb Cannon, Greene Co. Common Pleas Court
Pat Felton
Eugene Fischer, Greene Co. Sherrif
Denise Leslie
Tom Bolka; Mark Brooks, A House of Prayer
Elizabeth Studebaker, Studebaker Creative Services
Jim Evans